Stay Connected (touch for information)

Times

 

  • 10:00 AM EST 

  • 9:00 AM CST 

  • 8:00 AM MST 

  • 7:00 AM PST 

Speaker and Topic

Date                  Topic                          Speaker                                     Description

 

4/1/2022                  GI Mobility to Optimize Overall Function                       Dr. Jenny Mercier   

I'll discuss how Mercier Therapy can assist in restoration of GI peristalsis and blood flow.

A short bio Expect A Miracle provides a gentle and effective hands-on site specific pelvic and abdominal therapy which helps women with issues such as infertility, sexual trauma and surgical recovery, and gastrointestinal issues. We also specialize in natural hormone balancing by using only the finest bio-identical hormones. Dr.Mercier, an author as well as a documentary film producer/director and educator has been in practice for over 20 years and loves serving the women of her community and from around the world. 

 

We encourage you to replay the 2021 Friday Connect Call presentations available in the members only section.  We also encourage you to check out the I-ACT online summit presentations available through your paid access.

Zoom Information

Join I-ACT Connect Calls Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88014388564?pwd=UXFyd0xoNGNKZzhjcExZT3FwUEd2Zz09

 

Meeting ID: 880 1438 8564

Passcode: 465574

One tap mobile

+19292056099,,88014388564#,,,,,,0#,,465574# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

Meeting ID: 880 1438 8564

Passcode: 465574

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcJPVbQW5N